English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Mariupol

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328094
Last seen: Few months ago
Valeriya 28 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Looking for my soulmate!

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man I can trust to and rely on. I want a positive person in my life, loving, smiling, intelligent man who is open for the family life full of colors. I want to have much trust between us, mutual respect, common hobbies and desires we share! I want my true soulmate who wants to explore this world together, enjoy life together and be the happiest couple for life!

About me:

I'm a woman seeking for a man in my life. I need this special person by my side, to make each other strong, energetic and inspired. I'm a single Ukrainian woman with a creative soul and much interest for life. I'm a positive Ukrainian lady who has the best features of our traditional values: respect for her man, monogamy, much trust, much love, care and passion. I'm here looking for love of my life, my romantic miracle that will truly change my world!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Loyalty, respect to others, being ready to help, kindness, sexuality, sense of humor, adventurous personality, intelligence, being active

My goals for the future:

Marriage and family, happy life together, cozy home

My travel destinations (past or future):

USA, New Zealand, China, Europe and many more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to meet my true love, a husband for me and a loving father for my little daughter. Also a flower garden.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Green Mile, Notebook, The Lord of the rings, Meet Joe Black, Planet K-Pax, Sherlock Holmes, books by Jack Kerouac, Stephen King, classic literature. I like old-school music like Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, also classic music like Vivaldi. Music to dance. A lot of music except too heavy music and rap.

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

no pets in my life yet, but I love cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Photography, painting and arts, handmade and design, traveling

Talking about sports:

I like sports and try to be active! I like riding my bike, jogging, yoga, team games.

The five things I can't live without:

Bottle of water, hairbrush, notebook and pen, my photo camera, my family photo

You should message me if:

You should message me if you are seriously interested in real relations and creating of family. If you are a true loving man with a big heart. If you are the man of my dreams. If you are ready to start your new life with me for real.


I'm a photographer. I love my job, and I always do it in the most creative and inspired way. I love beauty in everything and I try to capture it with my photo camera.