English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 357464
Last seen: Last week
Taisiya 39 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I am easy-going, open and sincere, serious man to create a happy world for the two of us. I want both of us have created our special chemistry and attraction, things that will grow bigger every day. I never make lists of pros and cons, because for me every single human being consists only of interesting points that I would like to know and accept. And this is the reason why I will not talk about the shortcomings, because the concentration of the shortcomings and disadvantages are not close with a positive attitude. I'd be happy to hear from you, Sincerely Taya.

About me:

I am very cheerful, sociable, even-tempered woman. I well find a common language with people. I'm always in harmony with itself, I think it's very important. I like to travel with loved ones. Every day I listen to music, I can not live without it. Just reading books is my hobby, as a rule, I read them before sleep. I enjoy running in the morning. It makes me healthy, and helps me to keep myself in shape. I try to realize themselves in various activities. I always try to be cheerful and lively. I am romantic and energetic young woman. Everyone says that I have a very sweet and seductive smile that gives people pleasure. My other half, my pair, somewhere in this vast world, and I am waiting for him with my open heart and true feelings. I'll be happy to share with my beloved man a romantic dinner prepared by my hands, a family vacation during our weekend, as well as watching movies or going to the theater together. I want to build a strong family, strong as granite and harmonious, like a fairy tale! :)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity and honesty

My goals for the future:

To have a Family , looking for a serious relationship .

My travel destinations (past or future):

Travelling i would like to go to All Europe , USA and Some of the Asian countries .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About having a good man in life .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like the War and Peace ,Anna Karenina ,Lolita , Madame Bovary ,Hamlet etc

My favorite food:

i like Mexican sometimes , italian , mediaterrian some of cooking i like and Russian food ofcourse without doubt

Pets in my life:

i had a dog but right now i do not have any ..

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

singing , writing , sports , gardening , shopping , cooking .. i think taste of cooking and shopping i am good in .

Talking about sports:

i like outdoor and indoor sports .. i am active in life .

The five things I can't live without:


You should message me if:

you want a woman in your life for the rest of your life ..