English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Dnipro

Lolita
Dnipro
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 255914
Lolita 25 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: good afternoon everyone peaceful sky

Looking for:

I am not looking for a prince on a white horse,i dont like ideal people,they often turn out to be evil.I am realistic and i don't believe they exist. but i still believe to find a decent man with family values who is looking for a serious relations and wants to create a family with a family-oriented girl. A man who can accept me as I am and love forever will receive the maximum of care and love from me) Мy man should be able to protect family from any adversity.If I meet him, I will devote myself to him all))) PS. I am very good in cooking)

About me:

I am a life lover! I appreciate every day of my life and try to be positive to all the situation life gives. i am open minded and love to learn something new.Now I'm engaged in ballroom dancing, this activity helps me to find peace of mind, in passionate dances I get rid of bad thoughts. My friends think that i am very sincere and open-minded person, just one thing is missing - a husband and a family where i can fulfill all my family instincts. if you want such a woman - don't hesitate to message me;-)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

kindness, sincerity, loyalty, the ability to compromise in a relationship. A positive outlook on life

My goals for the future:

to finish makeup courses from the coolest master in my city, learn to dance tango, have time to read up to the summer 10 detectives,finally get behind the wheel!

My travel destinations (past or future):

London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My biggest dream is my happy family, where i will me beloved wife.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The portrait of Dorian Grey (movie and book),Jane Eyre, Sherlock Holmes I like different kinds of music I like comedies)

My favorite food:

Pizza, sushi, Ukrainian and Georgian food i cant live without sweets)))

Pets in my life:

I very-very love dogs and cats! And i often help shelters in my city

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dancing, cooking

Talking about sports:

try to go for running every day

The five things I can't live without:

computer tea tasty food)) hapiness self-confidence

You should message me if:

you want to spend your time here very funny)

Job:

make-up designer