English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Olga
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 189555
Olga 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Now I'm not looking for another country! But I won't give mine to anyone!🍂

Looking for:

my man is faithful, hardworking, jack of all trades, responsible, smart, gentle, generous, punctual (but not a pedant), sensitive, persistent. My protector and my stone wall. If you are passionate and caring, strong and affectionate - you are my soulmate) I will never forgive a man for betrayal, greed, hypocrisy, laziness, cruelty.

About me:

I am a very sociable person, I love and understand people. I have many friends, even ex-men. I cannot be offended and angry at others for a long time. I am friendly, understanding, ready to help. I love reading since childhood. Social media or book? I will choose a book. Classics, modern literature, detective stories, but especially historical novels. My family model: the family is the greatest treasure, together for life and forever, two halves of one big heart. The only and beloved husband, faithful and caring wife. Family problems, income, expenses - to solve only together. Intimacy without violence) Peace, harmony, comfort, love in the family are required) Travel, holidays, entertainment - only together. I like to travel, learn the history and traditions of the places I visit and make new acquaintances.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

If I will say honesty I think that I will lie, why so? because I like compliments even when I look like your biggest nightmare, lol. Well, I must say seriously I love optimism in people. I love when in the most terrible problem this people find something light and good.

My goals for the future:

I think that I want to be good wife. My mother tell me that the best thing that lady can make if her life is become a good wife, so I wish to be such.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel in different places all over the Ukraine, I think that before I will make trip to other country I must see my own motherland.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream every day, but usually this is some really time and sweet things))) For example coffee or ice-cream))) Little desires make my life brighter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pleasant music, good cinema, performances, exhibitions of paintings, museums are part of my life. If you like camping and fishing, this will not scare me and I will keep you company.

My favorite food:

I love to cook and eat delicious food. Spicy food, ice cream is a priority)

Pets in my life:

I love animals very much and I regret it, but there is no one at home except for a little hamster, but I want to))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good at cooking and suing))) I love to read and sing, the last one i do only in shower - want to hear)

Talking about sports:

Morning jogging, gym, swimming pool - it's all mine, I like to take care of my body.

The five things I can't live without:

+ kisses +ice-cream +nice warm bed +my future beloved man ;) +good book

You should message me if:

You want to find person who will love you just because you love her

Job:

Linguist