English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Uman'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 304814
Last seen: This month
Anastasiya 26 years old Ukraine Uman', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you like CREAM that stays on your LIPS?)))))

Looking for:

A loving, kind-hearted interesting man who can be happier with me. I want us to have much in common to talk about and some differences to make life interesting, to have something to keep silent and much to laugh at! Appearance does not matter because the main thing for me is HEART AND SOUL!

About me:

Dancing is my food, and singing is my air. I have a very sweet strong voice and flexible body. Also, I study a lot. I'm responsible and creative, love to study and push my way into a bright future. I also like to keep up the conversation on various topics. And I love listening to other people's stories. May I answer the remaining questions during a personal conversation? Because I think there must always be a mystery in the girl)))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Loyalty, sincerity...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like fantasy, especially, Stephen King and Alan Edgar Poe :)) My favorite movie genres are horrors and psychological thrillers!

My favorite food:

Italian cuisine is my favorite, also I adore borsch with smetanka :)

Pets in my life:

I adore cats, snakes, spiders, dogs, rats :) I love them all!!! I have a cat, her name is Ella :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is self-development. What is included here? Dancing is the development of spirit, endurance, and physical strength. When you have 2 concerts a day, where you dance 4 dances - this really hardens your spirit and will. Singing is the development of inner qualities. After all, for the first time to go on stage and sing, I had to overcome my main fear - the fear of being ridiculed. Writing poetry - spiritual enlightenment. And here, too, plays fear. Fear of not being understood. And he came to me too. These are my hobbies.)


I'm a student of Pavlo Tychyna Uman State Pedagogical University. Trying to get masters degree in phycology. :) Currently, I try to combine studying and working after classes! :))