English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 105132
Last seen: Now
Olena 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love gives meaning to life ... and with meaning comes a future.💋

Looking for:

I like hairy men! I am looking for a man who will support me, my patron, my tiger who will always be with me so that we can unite into the hurricane of enjoyment and happiness, and share it all together!Brave man with sense of humor, kind who can support and understand me. Will you be my ecstasy? I want to get lost in your arms. I want to think about you for all day. You know I could give you my hand and my heart. I need you to be sure that those nights you want to give to me.

About me:

May I have your attention, please? I like to take photos and to be taken photos. Even extreme, like on the cliff edge, with huge birds or inside cold waterfalls. A lot of my time I spend in traveling. When we are together, you will feel tender touches which will fill your body with electricity. I am loosing my head from beautiful cars, Japanese cuisine and sex in non-ordinary places. I do not like geek people, wear a bra and search for the Scotch tape beginning. Energetic, funny, Like surprises, unpredictable sometimes, always look for something new and interesting. I like to listen to music, play volleyball and tennis, make things with my own hands, and dance!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

people are very different, and each person is unique, so it is rather a complicated question. maybe i do not like clumsy people, but your clumsiness will make my heart beat faster. how do you know? let's get to know each other and i will tell you what i like and dislike in you. and i expect your honesty in return.

My goals for the future:

i am planning to become a good math teacher. i like to teach and i understand this subject quite well!

My travel destinations (past or future):

i would love to visit uganda and kenya.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my dream is to become a head-master of some school:)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like movie and book master and margarita.

My favorite food:

i like sushi, and i want to to learn how to cook them!

Pets in my life:

no, i do not have pets, but i like them so much!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am good at... i will not tell you now. write me and get to know yourself:)

Talking about sports:

i go in for sports, and i like to work out my body.

The five things I can't live without:

i do not like to think that there are things i can not live without. i am used to find ways to live without many things:)

You should message me if:

write me!


nurse masseur