English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

Elena
Khmelnitsky
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 174352
Elena 34 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I want to find a man who are ready to feel all my tender feelings and passionate personality....the one who are ready to remember all our hot moments forever)

About me:

Еhank you for watching my profile and taking time to read it. I won't try to puzzle you or play games with you, what you see is what you get. I'm a very active Ukrainian woman who are looking for marriage. I am looking for my perfect match.I like traveling and seeing the world, I like sports..I like being in the nature...I like reading , i'm not just a barbie doll with no brains..no...talk to me and you will see yourself)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty,sincerity,hard working,loyal,open minded

My goals for the future:

I want to have my second part near me....to share my emotions,love,passion with a man whom I can really trust)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I do love to travel...I traveled a lot to Europe...to Africa and I plan to travel more and to visit East countries...the country of rising sun with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to have nice second part near and to be completely happy...hand in hand with him

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Heard in the clouds,Original sin-my favorite movies.... book-The great Gatsby ,Gun with a wind.... Scorpions,Gun and Roses...and I do listen different kind of music

My favorite food:

Traditional dishes of my country,Italian,fruits, freshes:)

Pets in my life:

I do love animals...i have a cat...who like to run away. Her name is Shunshula

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I do love photo sessions,traveling,sport,gym

Talking about sports:

I do love sport,go to gym,aerobics,pole dancing

The five things I can't live without:

-mirror -U my second half -my bag -photography -cooking

You should message me if:

you are ready to have fun relations

Job:

administrator of language school