English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 336184
Last seen: This week
Svetlana 41 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Blondes or brunettes, who will you choose?

Looking for:

Are you ready be my BEST man? I want to find a man with whom( for whom) I will cook delicious candlelight dinners and chat about nothing and everything! I love the psychology of man and woman and in my free time I like to read books about it. But lol want more practice . You will help me with this? I am looking for a man with whom we will enjoy life and nature together. With me on your face there will always be a smile and you will never be sad. I think the key to a happy relationship is support and mutual understanding.

About me:

I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is stable, calm, honest. My dream to have a loving family. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love... I am loving and caring. Somebody was saying, that an ideal woman should be "like a chef in the kitchen, a lady in the society, and loving in bed". I agree. I try that my glamour and femininity should be reflected around my home, in the street, in the society. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Not hypocritical, sincere, smiling and open. I love honest people and open to conversation)

My goals for the future:

Go hand in hand with the best man in the world)

My travel destinations (past or future):

dream of traveling with my man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

About the future, strong relationships and happy children)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love all the books on psychology

My favorite food:

pasta, seafood

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I always like to try something new)))

The five things I can't live without:

love, passion, smile, communication, family

You should message me if:

If I could touch the strings of your heart!