English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366405
Last seen: Yesterday
Viktoriya 36 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you want to feel my Passion?

Looking for:

I would like to meet a man who loving, caring, self-confident and optimistic. Your age, appearance and nationality and not important for me. I am looking for the person with whom I can feel a real souls connection, true love and chemistry between us. I want us to talk about everything and discover each other’s personality and I believe that we will feel that we are a match from the first chat:)

About me:

I am cheerful, sociable, sincere, loving and caring. I have a good sense of humour and optimistic nature. I like to cook and I am very good at it. I love to organize picnics outdoors and enjoy the beauty of nature. Another hobby of mine is fitness, it helps to keep my body in good shape. Have you already noticed it in my photos?;) My soul is full of love and passion and I am ready to share it with the man who can accept it!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

like people who are honest, faithful, cheerful, have a good sense of humour, but know when it is time to be serious.

My goals for the future:

To find my true love and be happy, make my English fluent and travel as much as I can.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey, Egypt, (dream to travel the USA, Europe)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Love, a romantic, travelling, getting new interesting experience in life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

"Titanic", "House", "Game of the Thrones", the book "Gone with the wind", dancing shows.

My favorite food:

all kind of seafood, BBQ, most of Ukrainian and Italian dishes.

Pets in my life:

cat, dog, fishes.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I enjoy going to the beach, to the swimming pool. I adore to travel, to see new countries and to explore this world, to see how different our lives can be in different parts of our plant, to explore the cultures in different countries. One of my hobbies is cooking. I love creating new tasty dishes. I found the food can be healthy but very tasty at the same time. I do my best to lead a healthy lifestyle. I love sports, dancing, and fitness)

Talking about sports:

fitness, billiards, bowling, swimming.

The five things I can't live without:

Love, respect, hope, friends and coffee:)

You should message me if:

ooking for serious relations, loving, caring, passionate, tender and like my profile)