English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 957099
Last seen: Yesterday
Ekaterina 32 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man, to be more precise, I'm looking for my soul, my soul mate. I am looking for that man in whom I will find a particle of me and he in me is his. It is true that the heart consists of two particles, now my heart is only half. I want to meet here a man who is also lonely but ready for a new relationship. It is important for me that a man will always remain a man, the importance of intentions on this site is important to me

About me:

My character is simple, and at the same time very understandable, I just need to be understood and supported. I am angry, but I do not show my anger at people close to me, I experience a lot inside, maybe this is a bad trait, because I need to share my worries with my loved one, but I decide everything myself. This is probably why I came to the site after a lot of pain, betrayal and misunderstanding. I always try to smile even when it's incredibly difficult for me. All my life I have been feeding myself to develop something new in myself, I can set a goal and go towards it. I cannot live without a purpose or motivation in life. In my opinion, I can be a very good wife and loyal friend and a wonderful, passionate lover for my partner, I just need to find the same partner who appreciates and understands the relationship, who has already gone through pain and betrayal and is ready for a new passionate relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

loyalty, confidence, responsibility

My goals for the future:

grow your business and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

hungary, japan, still i dream of greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

how i can make my dream come true

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:


My favorite food:

sushi and light salads

Pets in my life:

I love animals, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am interested in how to live my life more colorfully, because life is one and it needs to be lived adequately in order to sit in old age near the fireplace and remember positive events from life. I like to bake cakes, cupcakes, etc. In my free time, I do flowers, jogging, and cycling. My interests are not stable and they are satisfied different.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

1. Food 2. Sex (in 2nd place, because there can be no sex without a full stomach) 3. Good mood 4. coffee 5. sleep

You should message me if:

Do you like extreme relationships?


I work in a small business