English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 308734
Last seen: Month Ago
Kristina 26 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com


Looking for:

I want to have a strong man, a man who will give me his care and strong shoulder! He should be reliable and safe. We can be different country and different culture, but we will enjoy every minute together. I do not search for a perfect man, because I want to find my love, a man who will be perfect only for me!

About me:

My hobby is to be happy and enjoy life! What does this concept include? It's almost daily sport, self-development, a positive outlook on life, walking, running in the morning, traveling, movies, museums, books, music. I am a photo model, this is my hobby, which has turned into work. I can not imagine my life without sport, I visit gym every day, it is the place where I can rest with the benefits for body and soul. Yoga brings calmness in my life, gives me the opportunity be concentrate on important things.... I love cooking and use products that can not be combine in creating of my delicious masterpieces.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, perseverance, attentiveness

My goals for the future:

I want to develop in the field of sports

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit the United Arab Emirates

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

How to put my body in perfect shape

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pop music (depending on the mood), the film "Resident Evil", the favorite book "Rich Dad - Poor Dad"

My favorite food:

sushi, fish, seafood

Pets in my life:

No, but kittens are my weakness :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

photo model, sport

Talking about sports:

In sport all my life!

The five things I can't live without:

phone, food, sports, new acquaintances, rest

You should message me if:

If you want new experiences!


welcome to my page! :) I'm a girl who knows what she wants from life! I love to make plans and achieve my goals in life! I am not perfect but I am trying to become better than yesterday me. I am leading a healthy lifestyle and I like sports. All new gives me a lot of interest. I'm easy to meet new people. Therefore, I know how to interest you!