English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312224
Last seen: Today
Svetlana 39 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

serious relations, friendship

About me:

My friends say that I am a cheerful, active, kind, sociable, hospitable, extraordinary, dedicated, talented, romantic personality.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

dedication, commitment, sincerity, understanding, helping other people

My goals for the future:

to meet a nice guy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to 15 countries, now I want to visit Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

love with my guy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:


My favorite food:

sushi, fruits

Pets in my life:

dogs, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to live active and healthy life. My hobby is sports activities, dancing, handwork, creating comfort wherever I am, travelling, self-development, small investments.

Talking about sports:

I like swimming, hiking, diving, playing beach volleyball

The five things I can't live without:

love, friendship, understanding, passion, careness

You should message me if:

I am here to meet the man of my dreams. I'm ready to move to another country. I wish very much that I had a man whom I could say: "I love you" and all of our hobbies become common, and we loved doing it together! My parents have been living together whole life. I have a strong family and I want to meet my soulmate and live with him whole life like my parents.