English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 105445
Snezhana 35 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: I AM SWEET LIKE SUGAR... Do you like kissing?♥♥♥♠♠♠

Looking for:

i’m looking for real love. i want to meet here an honest, kind, sociable and reliable man. i expect my future man to have a good sense of humor. i would be very happy to share with him all my love, tenderness and warm. if i have caught your eye, you are very welcome to my world.

About me:

i am a sincere, modest, generous, open-minded, easy-going and tolerant girl. i am very adventurous and creative. good sense of humor and communications are my best friends. they follow me everywhere.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty in relations are thew most important for me!...I want to find a man to whom i will trust,who will be reliable and carrying...

My goals for the future:

To create a family,make to smile my partner every morning..and be HAPPY together)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I like to travel and see new places. I adore to share my emotions with all i saw with someone special...i like to make picture while traveling. i dream to meet here a person i can share future travels)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to make this world at list a little better)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read classical literature and also i adore to read something modern....now i am reading a buying a lot of books of modern Ukrainian authors...we live in a historical time for Ukraine ...and we have what to say ....i do not watch much show,but I like some of dancing show....and I adore to watch films...would like to watch it one day with you near fire place....can you imagine this?:)

My favorite food:

I like Ukrainian food(not just to eat,but to cook....have you ever eat something Ukrainian?:)...i would like to cook it for you...something like borsch or varenuku...and I like sweets...i like sushi...I adore fruits)

Pets in my life:

I dream to have golden retriever dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have a lot of hobbies...I do not like to stay on one place...I like to learn new things...Now I am trying to learn Spanish...I like to spend outdoor activity. I adore sport...Also I have a big collection of cactuses and a lot of books in my apartment...

Talking about sports:

I have no much time for sport,but I go 3 times a week to swimming pool...and trying to make morning exercises each day)

The five things I can't live without:

I can not live without:love,nature,morning smile and coffee,butterfly in my stomach,activity

You should message me if:

you like creative girls who knows how to intrigue you:)


children psychologist