English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

46 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 102019
Last seen: Few months ago
Anna 46 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: This is just a beginning....

Looking for:

i do not think that it is possible easily to describe a man of my dreams, just because i believe that when you fall in love character traits and outer appearence do not influence real feelings. i just want to meet a partner who have the same desire to start a real family, with ups and downs, fortunes and misfortunes, a man who knows the real meaning of word love.

About me:

be yourself! no matter what happens in your life it is very important to remain a person you are

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

i am the one with whom it is easy to carry a conversation so i enjoy being next to people who are also communicative like me. i appreciate honesty, devotion, tenderness in people

My goals for the future:

my goal is to have everything i desire

My travel destinations (past or future):

i would like to live somewhere in a nice house with people i love! i do not liek big houses. in my house there will be many flowers and much light. it will be surrounded by a small garden with flower beds and fruit trees! it will be cozy and comfortable for one family to live in, and it will keep peace of our hearts and love that we give to each other!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

i love reading, spending time with my family, cooking, meeting my friends and going out, watching movies, etc.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i enjoy historical and adventure novels with treasure search, passionate love, mysteries and riddles. in youth i had one favorite book (i read it seven times :))). it was the history and antique literature. also i loves the book by oleg efremov called “taisa finnish”.

My favorite food:

my favorite cuisines are ukrainian and italian, i adore different soups and salads.

Pets in my life:

i love dogs and when i was a little girl we had a dof living with us, but unfortunately he died many years ago

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i am very good at cooking. i am not used to praise myself and i can only say that one day probably you will taste my dishes and you will understand what i am talking about.

Talking about sports:

i do fitness and jogging, that helps me to stay slim and keeps my body firm

The five things I can't live without:

i am always happy to meet new people because it is a chance to learn something new

You should message me if:

if you desire to meet a lady who likes adventures, who is passionate and affectionate, feel free to write. i am also a very cautious person and i will not jump unless i know that i will have a safe landing :).