English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 137696
Last seen: Month Ago
Elena 37 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I came here to find my man,who will be friend for me and good man in family.I think I will feel that is him when we will meet.Just need chance.I love passion men and who knows how to pleased woman .We can have adventure together not only in our own world but also by travelling around the world. Family life is very important for me, my dream is to meet my the only one with whom we can live together, spend time together, whom I can care of, with whom we can share all the life spheres. My philosophy is to create harmony and peace in our small world. I do belive here on this site somewhere u are but you somehow do not know about me.If you do not want sit and wait please let me know!Im ready to start build relations with man who are serious and loving.I do belive you exist.Adore romantic.

About me:

Love to discover world around me. I am very active , study always something new, but i am very old fashioned in questions of love and family.I'm not afraid to make a mistake,I'm ready to open my heart, because my main goal here is to find true love.Open minded person,tender and serious with life.Have light mood usually and loving soul. I'm active person,enjoying running and swimming. I would love to share my hobbies with man whom I hope to find here.Hoping you like BBQ and nature !)I have almost adult child ,teenager .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

 Honesty, responsibility, ability to keep their words and a positive view on life

My goals for the future:

To build a strong and happy family with the man of my dreams and realize myself in the work and as a good wife

My travel destinations (past or future):

Iceland, Indonesia, the US, New Zealand, Australia,Bali,All EU,AOE

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Build a house by the sea or ocean

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

The Master and Margarita, Scorpions, For Whom the Bell Rings, Sweet November

My favorite food:

Steak,Fish,seafood,Borsch and some mushrooms with cream souse

Pets in my life:

I have a cat and dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Drawing, cycling,running,climbing ,like travel

Talking about sports:

Volleyball, badminton, swimming

The five things I can't live without:

i can’t live without my family it is main and all other things not so important in life.

You should message me if:

You are ready to communicate with woman and step by step build relations.It will be big luck if all will be fast.If you ready to meet with me some day/If you clearly understand that Im aduld woman and you also want be adul t man.And if you want crazy night )))