English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 270550
Last seen: Last week
Ekaterina 35 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a man with a good heart, serious intentions with the desire to mutually understand each other, love ,care, support, and never betray each other . Communication and level of understanding in my opnion is the only true sincere priority in a relationship for me without which you can not know the person next to you, knowing their joy or pain, to find out what is really important is and building of trust. For me does not matter the age of the man and I am not looking for a super model but a man who is as perfect to me as i am to him. I want my man be confident, decent and willing to have family and be for the family and person who wishes to take place in the family and be the head of the house and parallel a loving husband. Most important but not the least He be a gentleman and know how to treat his woman well and respect other woman also.

About me:

I'm kind, sincere and caring. I'm cheerful and I like to take things easily and with a sense of humor.)) I'm serous in my search of beloved one, my soul mate, my future husband. I'm ready for create a great, full of love, understanding, happiness family. I am not here for games and I'm ready for my real partner. I love peace and harmony in a family with honor, trust, faithfulness, humour, trustworthiness. I'm active and sportive person. I love the outdoors especially nature and the sea, swimming, playing tennis, going to the gym, travelling. I am a very active person I am fond of fitness and doing different sports. Frankly speaking the biggest part of my free time goes to my family because I am a very family oriented person. Of course I should add that as every young girl I am really romantic and that is why I adore long walks, holding hands and passionate kisses!))) i am very hardworking and devoted with everything I do. I can say I have a easy going temperament, maybe a bit shy at first but when I trust you I will let you in completely. I am caring and devoted and these are my best qualities. I am a woman who appreciates every moment of life and can joy her life. Here I want to find my destined man and start new life with him. For me love plays important role and I want to create happy relationship.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

honesty , sincerity , willingness, warmed , caring , understanding and humbleness

My goals for the future:

To meet my man and get together in a pious bond of relationship marriage

My travel destinations (past or future):

i like travelling very much and to visit new places to see new cultures . i would love to go for a world tour .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to have a happy family with my man who will be as understanding , loving , caring and warming as i and be for each other .

My favorite food:

salmon , chicken , russian soups ...

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i like everything , my hobbies are reading books , planting , designing , music , singing , composition of new music , travelling , cooking .

Talking about sports:

i like to be active in life . i love everytype of sports as can be outdoors and indoors games . i love to play tennis , swimming , camping , hiking , skiing .

You should message me if:

if you want a passionate and same time sensual woman in your life with inner peace and goodness .


Soloist, working in television