English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

24 years old Ukraine Kherson

Ekaterina
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1073745
Last seen: Today
Ekaterina 24 years old Ukraine Kherson, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: what do you think, what should a woman smell like?

Looking for:

I am looking for a future husband who will give me his love, passion and care. He should not be a superhero, but let him become my hero so that we go through fire and water together and be together forever)))) I want my man to be my support and protection even on the most cloudy days!

About me:

I am stable, very creative and love to read, a family girl, I love traveling and walking near the sea) I love sports and stretching, I always improve myself and find new hobbies) I like to laugh and always be positive, I can easily cheer up others) I am one of the few who, at such a young age, already wants to have a family, a beloved and only man, many children and several cats or dogs)) I am looking for love, I am monogamous, and I can say for sure that if I love a person, then I will give him all of myself)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, kindness and ability to support.

My goals for the future:

Have a strong and friendly family, love and be loved.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was in Poland, Germany, Estonia and the Czech Republic. My dream is to see the ocean and the city of love-Paris)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

To find my soulmate,with whom I will spend a happy life together.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Films - "Titanic", "For reasons of conscience". All books are about motivation and self improvement.

My favorite food:

Pizza,sushi and borscht))

Pets in my life:

I have 2 cats and a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

In addition to sports and reading, I like to paint pictures, put together a puzzle and sometimes embroider)

Talking about sports:

I have been doing sports since the age of 6, and still)) As a child, I was engaged in Ukrainian folk dances, then athletics, and from the age of 17 I go to the gym for training and often go to stretching.

The five things I can't live without:

My family,sport,reading, laughter and humor.

Job:

I am a teacher of English and Germnany languages,but now I'm a volunteer.