English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

40 years old Ukraine Kirovograd

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 304476
Last seen: Last week
Viktoriya 40 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love is a force that can change the world.

Looking for:

Are there ideal men? I doubt. Same about women by the way. I would be bored to meet an ideal person. It is like any diet food - healthy and useful, but absolutely tasteless. I like sweets and spicy food, sour and bitter and all possible diversity of tastes. But let me mention a couple of things which I don't like in people. Shallowness and stupidity push me away and bad sense of humor or its absence makes me bored. Of course you can judge if it is possible to tolerate a person only after seeing one in all his extreme performances.

About me:

I am a woman and as any representative of this species I am different at different moments and circumstances: unpredictable, emotional, sensitive, kind, crazy, funny, childish, mature, serious, caring, there is something from a queen, goddess and a fairy and there is something from a witch and step-mother. Choose what you want to drag out of me and act accordingly. I am trying to avoid playing the roles which we all play in the society, but just live enjoying life and being myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

faithfull, loyality, honesty

My goals for the future:

big happy family and a lot of travelling

My travel destinations (past or future):

Paris, New York, Arab Emirates, Maldives, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future family. I dream about it, and I already know how happy my family will be!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like different movies, but most is drama and action. I like to read historical books and novels.

My favorite food:

Italian and Georgian

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

dancing, handmade

Talking about sports:

I love to go to gym and keep myself in good shape

The five things I can't live without:

mirror, pillow, book, phone, music

You should message me if:

you are dare enough;)


I am working as a dentist. I love my work...anyway, I think the most important is to get the biggest pleasure from what you do in your life. I choose to help people and make their smiles more bright.