English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

42 years old Ukraine Boryspil'

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 329218
Last seen: Few months ago
Nataliya 42 years old Ukraine Boryspil', European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Waiting for YOU in chat

Looking for:

I'm looking for a trustworthy, non-selfish man with open and kind heart. A generous person who has his pros and cons, a normal man to love each other for who we are. NOT looking for a perfect man. Just simple person who is curious about life, has passions and hobbies that he would want to share with me. Family man, looking for marriage for life. Brave man who has a natural wish to protect his woman and family. Respective man with peaceful, non-aggressive personality.

About me:

I'm a peaceful, attentive person with much respect to other people. I'm friendly, loving, joyful, I love to laugh. I'm sportive, eating healthy, keeping myself in shape. I love children and I'm a loving mother to my teenage daughter. I'm a lady with manners, educated, smart, witty. I love creating beauty around me, making my family home beautiful. I like to look feminine, I'm never rude or acting aggressively. I love talking to my man, without starring into my phone monitor all the time. I like to live a real life and to share emotions and impressions with my man. I hope this dating site will make a wife from a single Ukrainian woman that I am now.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, respect, courage, humor, optimism, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future:

Complete family, loving romantic relations for life

My travel destinations (past or future):

Russia in past, Europe in future, somewhere tropical too

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is a complete family, loving man for me and kind father to my daughter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Gone with the wind; Fifty shades of gray; Pray, Eat, Love; Home Alone; comedies, love stories, musicals, dancing music, jazz, blues, French music

My favorite food:

Fish and seafood, vegetables and fruit, pasta

Pets in my life:

my dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Knitting, cooking, style, interior design

Talking about sports:

I love swimming in the sea, yoga, jogging, pilates, trx

The five things I can't live without:

Fresh fruit and vegetables, nice lingerie, books, my future wedding ring

You should message me if:

You are ready to love me for me and to get the same back.


I work as administrator in a beauty salon.