English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

40 years old Ukraine Kharkov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312226
Last seen: Today
Viktoriya 40 years old Ukraine Kharkov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

romantic relations, serious relations, friendship, marriage

About me:

I am very calm and reserved lady.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

trustness, careness, understanding, sincerity, friendliness

My goals for the future:

to find a nice guy and create a family or to have long-term relations

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have beem to Baku, to Turkey, I would like to visit Dubai, Canada, the Usa, Europe countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to spend time with my future family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

classical, historical, documentary.

My favorite food:

fruits, salads, seafood

Pets in my life:

cats, dogs, fish, parrots

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am looking on this loving dating site for a man with a kind heart and opened soul.

Talking about sports:

swimming, volleyball, tennis

The five things I can't live without:

Love, friendship, helping to other people, passion, fantasy

You should message me if:

I have a lot of interests. I adore reading, music, dancing. It is always interesting to travel, to open new places, to meet with interesting people. I am fond of sport, I like to keep my body in a good shape.