English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

34 years old Ukraine Dnipro

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 331596
Last seen: Now
Ekaterina 34 years old Ukraine Dnipro, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 💛💙Finding love is like finding a treasure

Looking for:

I haven’t had to look for anyone in my life, I’m sure that I’m dreaming of as much attractive personality as I am) I hope it’s about you, one day you will read it), you can become mine, and only you can see mine) a woman, are you ready to pamper me and love me with every breath, can you make me happy? Happiness is the concept of stretching, it depends on you what happiness you can give me) For me, happiness is harmony) Harmony is created by you and me) support, you can love me so that I feel like a queen I deserve it! I am the queen who is a lioness in bed, and I can bite you if you offend me, and I can caress like no other! We will breathe together, and hearts will beat in unison! I am waiting for you, my king! Your queen)

About me:

What is the life of an intimate gymnastics coach?) I’ll tell you) It’s so diverse and original that I ended up on the site) I’m so relaxed and relaxed that I can’t afford to be shy or seem silly in the eyes of a man) I’m sure myself, a beautiful girl) I can interest a man in love, and yes, I do not suffer from a lack of attention ... But I appreciate the actions, and few people are ready for them) I'm not waiting for a knight! A simple normal person who can win my heart not only in word but in deed! I am young, energetic and sexy! I can give you such paints that we will paint only we all night long)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate the punctuality, honesty, loyalty and cleanliness in people.

My goals for the future:

Start traveling around the world.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream to visit Spain .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of learning to play the guitar !!!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I do not like watching TV . But I love to read books. I like the book "The Black Man Richard Morgan"

My favorite food:

I like to cook different kinds of food, especially I like to cook borshch. Therefore, I think that my favorite cuisine is Ukrainian .

Pets in my life:

Pets are a very enjoyable part in my life. I love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby and my favorite pastime is baking and cakes, muffins.

Talking about sports:

I try to go jogging in the park every evening after work.

The five things I can't live without:

5 things lol) this is probably a lot for the average person. in my life for me only one thing is important - it is always to be in a positive mood.

You should message me if:

5 things lol) this is probably a lot for the average person. in my life for me only one thing is important - it is always to be in a positive mood.


intimate gymnastics coach