English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Anastasiya
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 878137
Last seen: Last week
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Hot brunette looking for love.

Looking for:

I want my man to be passionate, strong, smart, charming, with goals in life. I need a real man, in whose gentle hands I will bloom like a flower. I really want to meet a man here with whom I would like to build a relationship. I need a man next to me, with whom I will fall asleep and wake up the happiest in the world. It is important for me that there is mutual understanding and no violence in the relationship, because I want to experience happiness next to my man, not pain. I want my man to support me in everything, and for me to be the only girl for him. I want our love to never fade away, but every day it becomes more and more. I sincerely believe that I will find such a man here.

About me:

I am a cheerful girl who positively looks at this world. I can be good and obedient during the day, but bad at night 😚. I try to pay attention only to all the good things, there is simply no place for something bad in my life. I live every day with pleasure and drive. I have an active lifestyle, I don't like to sit still. Sitting on the beach, turning on your favorite song and enjoying this life, that's what I love. And I'm looking for a partner who could share my views on this world. I love cats very much, these cute creatures are so cute.😎 I am open to the whole world, and of course love. Prtner, who will be next to me, will feel the waves of my positive energy. I am ready to give my love and warmth to a man who will love me the same way. If you invite me for a cup of coffee, we will have an unforgettable time together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like people creative open-minded and who not scared to have changes in life. The civic position of my environment is also important to me. I am impressed by people who are brave and funny.

My goals for the future:

In 10 years, I see myself in a big house with my children and a loved one.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would most like to visit Topkapi Sultan's Palace in Istanbul. Perhaps because I have something from Turkey in me))) I look a bit like turkish girl.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

, I like In my free time, I like to eat sweets and watch movies in good company.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite music is "The Weeknd" - Can't Feel My Face, Won't Forget You - Shouse My favorite band is Shouse. My favorite movies are - "365 days" is a romantic movie with two parts. I like horror movies like: Scream, Wrong Turn.

My favorite food:

My favorite food to eat is sushi and pizza. My favorite food to make is Spaghetti in cream sauce.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I have been doing choriography for a long time. Dancing is my life. If you ask me to dance for you, I will gladly show my skills. I like to communicate with people, I just can't sit at home locked up, I need to make new acquaintances and communicate. I develop and read a lot, so you will find something to talk about with me, I am open to all topics of conversation. One of my favorite things to do is to relax, I love to learn something new, take pictures of it and leave it in my album. I like to take pictures and be photographed.

Talking about sports:

My favorite sport to play is badminton and volleyball.

The five things I can't live without:

It is jokes, photography, my mom, dance, delicious food;)

You should message me if:

You are looking for smoking hot and smart woman)))

Job:

student of Law Academy