English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

23 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 843023
Last seen: Now
Viktoriya 23 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Online dating is the first step to love!😏😋

Looking for:

I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to fulfill herself. His main virtues should be honor and humanity, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual richness. I love generous men. I am looking for a man who knows how to respect a woman and who wants to have a family and children. He must be decent, educated, hardworking, pleasant looking and physically healthy. His main priority should be a family, where husband and wife are a united team with a common goal of happiness.

About me:

I am a cheerful and kind young woman who wants to find her feminine happiness. And happiness for me is a worthy respectable husband, children, in whom I do not envy the soul and work - that is, an interesting rich life. I am hard-working and energetic, gladly accepting everything new, loving to learn, making decisions easily and always striving to win. I never wait by the sea of weather, but make my own decisions, getting my own way. I really want to get married, have children and give them my love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I want an educated man who is accomplished in life, who has his own business and is accountable to everything he does. He must be an interesting and outstanding person, a good judge of character, strong and decisive. He must respect a woman and see her as an equal partner in the family boat. And, of course, he must be able to love and desire children.

My goals for the future:

Self-actualize, have a good time and be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

Italy, Spain, Ireland, Poland, Slovenia, Ugorschina, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of a beautiful large family, a caring and loving husband, and children. I believe that the main thing in life is to enjoy it and be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Harry Potter, Pulp Fiction, Interstellar, Gone with the Ghosts, The Matrix

My favorite food:

Pizza and Sushi

Pets in my life:

I love cats and actually have one

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to listen music, sing karaoke, watch series and movies

Talking about sports:

I like to squat.

The five things I can't live without:

Sweets, friends, good music, a walk in the fresh air, pizza

You should message me if:

you are a caring, good kind and generous man