English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

35 years old Ukraine Kharkov

Anjelika
Kharkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 312948
Anjelika 35 years old Ukraine Kharkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

My best friend! A man who gives in return the kind of love respect kindness and loyalty that I will give. Someone who likes to have intelligent conversations laugh a lot and really enjoys life. A good sense of humor a big heart and strong character are just as important to me as chemistry and physical attraction. A beautiful face and body may get my attention but it takes more than that to keep it! I want someone who loves family, friends and enjoys quiet nights at home with me popcorn and a movie just as much as a night out of dinner dancing theatre or music. I'm searching for a woman who will surrender her heart to me. If you are my man you will always feel wanted you will always feel loved because you are. I'm not looking for someone simply to live with, I'm looking for someone I can't live without!

About me:

I want to be a friend of you to start with. Despite of my age I think as a grown up person. I am lucky to have a happy family. I have strong family values out of my parents. I receive a lot of love and attention from them. I am calm and well balanced girl because of it. I also practice yoga taht is why I have a balance in my life. I am deep person and it is important for me to share my thoughts with beloved person. I think life is too short and it would be wise to use any opportunity to find happiness and unconditional love. I take every chance to find my soul mate because it is the only way to feel that my life is complete. Let me introduce myself in a couple of words. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine. I am an expert in restaurant business. I help owners to organize all the process at the beginning. I used to live in city since my childhood, but I can imagine that I will live in countryside.

Job:

Restaurant Expert