English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 146653
Last seen: Last week
Tatyana 28 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Look at me... and be ashamed of your thoughts...

Looking for:

When I was small girl I always wanted to meet my Prince of course. But now when I am adult woman, I have learned that Prince is not always the best choice, but your best choice, your true man will be always prince, king and knight for you all together! I am not white snow from a fairy tale, though I have tender heart and soul. I know that relations need work and I am always ready for this work! Are you with me?

About me:

Bright and jolly! This is about me! I like making new friends, traveling, learning new things and of course getting new impressions! I am caring and loving, I love my family, friends, close people, animals.... I am helpful and like taking care about people around. I was taught that a man should be the head of family, and a woman should be his best friend, support and passionate wife. So I am the one. I love cooking yummy dishes, making my home cozy... And I am ready for serious relations in my life, for serious feelings which will lead us towards happiness together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Open heart, big, kind soul and positive way of thinking

My goals for the future:

Love and happiness... Though True Love is not easy to find, if not impossible! But I am here not looking for something ready waiting for me... I am here to meet a man who would like to build our own Love together.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I love to travel all over the world, but i guess all want it! If not to be banal, first of all I dream to visit Niagara Falls one day.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future possible life - with a lot of bright moments like pillow fights in the morning and shower or bath together in the evening, picnics with games and a lot of laugh together, romantic walks and kisses on the last row in the cinema...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I llove reading and movies, and there are pnety of nice, i love both documentaries and fixion, old and modern, and i always like to see and read new things.

My favorite food:

I love cooking - pancakes, borsch and vareniky will be the first you will taste with me! Haha, but i also like other cuisines - so you will enjoy lasagna and sushi and eveyrthing you would like with me in your kitchen!

Pets in my life:

I have a dog but i love all the animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love sport, swimming, gym, skating; also i like traveling, visiting new places, trying new things, spending time outdoors and with my family.

Talking about sports:

i enjoy swimming, ice-skating, fitness

The five things I can't live without:

sweets, books, my dog, music and sport

You should message me if:

you are true, real man who wants love


physical therapis