English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

22 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 714485
Last seen: Now
Diana 22 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I search for a mature man, who knows why he heeds a woman next to him and will cherish every our minute. I like to cook tasty dinners and desserts> Hopefully we can cook something together on our kitchen. He is caring and tender and likes hugging

About me:

I am called a Milky Girl. There is a very tasty new dessert cake of the same name. In my college i am a Queen of Milky Girls. ha ha I am the best. I am a very skilful student. The tempered chocolate melts in a mouth, raspberry and strawberry coolie takes to the paradise, the caramel melts so fast in my hands because I'm so hot, the cream whips into fluffy foam as easily as I shake my buns and milk buoys during my morning fitness workout. I do well because I get more satisfaction from this process. Do you want me to show you how to do it together in your kitchen? Marriage for is me is not the only aim here, i dont go for the date with a veil. Finding a soulmate a perfect match will make me the happiest woman and him the happiest man

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

love for pets, nature, gardening, communicative, easy, calm

My goals for the future:

become the best cooker and baker, lover

My travel destinations (past or future):

i did not see much Ukraine, mostly stay in my city and sometimes visit relatives in a countryside

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

creating food masterpieses, search for a person to share my pasion

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Twerk videos, horrors, fantasy, thrillers. Spiderman, Matrix, cartoons, 500 shadows of grey, TV Shows of Gordon Ramsey, Confectioner, Masterchef, cooking tutorials, make up tutorials, fashion products for skin magazines, fitness video

My favorite food:

BBq, Cakes, salads, meat, pasta,

Pets in my life:

I love pets and farm animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

reading, swimming, hiking, movies, cooking, kissing

Talking about sports:

Twerk, dance, fitness, bicycle, hiking, camping

The five things I can't live without:

whipped cream, strawberry, lemonade, eggs, chocolate

You should message me if:

Message me if you feel that you like me and want to know me better