English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Mariupol

Tatyana
Mariupol
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 328092
Tatyana 25 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for a loving, even-tempered person with good character who is able to create true family comfort and is ready to give all his love and care. I need hugs, kisses, affection, talks, touches. I'm not looking for a pen-pal. I want something real to happen between us. I want a real meeting and I'm ready to move. I dream to meet a serious, kind-hearted man, who strives to live a happy family life.

About me:

I am a cheerful, sociable and sincere person dreaming of marriage and family. My friends say that I am an interesting single woman. I'm a great dreamer, but most of all I dream to meet my perfect match. I am honest with myself and appreciate honesty in others. I dream of a big loving family. My life is a mixture of humor, smiles, colors. I try to beautify my inner world and the world around me with the sun rays of a cheerful mood.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, sincerity, humor, generosity, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future:

Marriage and loving family, traveling with my family, creative self-realization

My travel destinations (past or future):

Anywhere with my beloved family and my man. Preferably warm places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to enjoy all the colors of life and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Pretty Lady, The Fountain, comedies, romantic movies, 3D cartoons. Classic literature. I don't watch TV shows. Melodic music that makes me want to dance and sing to it.

My favorite food:

Seafood, fruit, I like to discover new food

Pets in my life:

Unfortunately don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Anything active, creative, outdoors, cooking

Talking about sports:

I like gym, aerobics and water aerobics, team games, bike, sport dancing

You should message me if:

You really like me and want to take a chance with me, also you want family

Job:

I'm a student, but also combine my study with any creative work, like hand-made gifts, being a beauty consultant etc.