English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

40 years old Ukraine Lvov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 793819
Last seen: Yesterday
Liya 40 years old Ukraine Lvov, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

Why am I here? Hmm... First of all I want to start with friendship and communication. If our communication moves to a new level, then I'm ready to take a chance and come to you. I am sure that my happiness is here on the site.

About me:

A determined woman who knows what she wants. If I see a goal, I don't see obstacles =) I love doing what I like, but I continue to "look for myself" in different areas, in different directions. I am a versatile person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness, honesty, gallantry.

My goals for the future:

buy a large two-story house. And make it as comfortable as possible.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I was once in Spain, I would like to repeat. But I would also like to travel all over the world. First of all I would like to visit New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

about beauty.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I have no specific idols in anything. I like different and even sometimes incompatible books, films, music. I love comedies, but sometimes I can watch an action movie, or even science fiction.

My favorite food:

Pasta carbonara, rice with vegetables, udon noodles.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love to draw, I love to sing.

Talking about sports:

I like running. Someday I will buy a treadmill, but not today)))

The five things I can't live without:

water, food, air, sun, sea

You should message me if:

Felt this spark looking at my photos :)


Business jewelry salon .