English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 532047
Last seen: Now
Viktoriya 39 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: will you be my soulmate?

Looking for:

I am looking for an intelligent, pleasant, calm, kind man with a big heart and an open soul, who wants love and is ready for a relationship to have this incredible love forever. I appreciate the kindness of a man. For me, it is important that a man knows how to joke. The main thing is to be able to feel the soul of another person. I want to take care of my man, and he will take care of me. Peace of mind for two is my goal.

About me:

I am a good, caring, and gentle girl, but despite this, I am also very strong. I was brought up by sports, thanks to which I became a brave, purposeful, and devoted person. I believe that all these qualities will help me in life and relationships. I will be a loving and faithful woman for you. My main hobby is sports. I like to play sports both indoors and outdoors. I will be happy to play various moving games with you because it will strengthen your and my health. Also, I love to cook, I think I can surprise you with my culinary skills. I also have a very unusual hobby, I do knife washing. I stand in front of the target, exhale and throw the knife, trying to hit the target.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, openness

My goals for the future:

Own fitness club

My travel destinations (past or future):

France, America, Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I think about the ideal of my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Action, thrillers, any music and love to read Stephen King

My favorite food:

I don't eat much, but I love salads and seafood

Pets in my life:

Right now no, but I really want a cat or a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am a great cook also I look at the ducks in the park

Talking about sports:

I've been doing this for 8 years. I love a healthy lifestyle

The five things I can't live without:

Daughter, sports, love

You should message me if:

If you want to know me better


Fitness trainer