English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Lvov

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 839143
Last seen: Month Ago
Lyubov 26 years old Ukraine Lvov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: the mood is just great

Looking for:

I am looking for a man who would share happiness and sorrow with change. I understand that I am not looking for a person's appearance, but for him to be beautiful from the inside, because the soul is the first thing that opens in a person. I need a man who can make me my favorite. I am sure that there is a real man here who is ready to take responsibility for his words and actions. The man with whom I would be the happiest woman in the world and later start a family.

About me:

I am a creative person, I like to take risks and try something new. So far, I enjoy my work. My profession is a fashion designer, this is one of the most beautiful professions. After all, here you can create and start only from your ideas. Also, I love outdoor activities. For now, I have another great goal, to open my own hotel. Free time, I spend for the benefit of myself. I do not like clubs, it is better for me to spend time with a loved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

For me, the main thing is that my loved one is honest with me and sincere, I am an open person. Therefore, I really appreciate these qualities. Trust, kindness and responsibility are important to me. .

My goals for the future:

For me, one of the most important goals is to create a beautiful and loving family. I want to start my own business, open a hotel. Travel and enjoy life.

My travel destinations (past or future):

My travels were conducted only in Ukraine. I have never been abroad, but I plan to plan a vacation in Europe in the near future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My biggest dream is to have peace in the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I read books on romance, detective stories and psychology. I love light films, it can be comedy or romance, or fiction.

My favorite food:

I love Ukrainian national food.

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I do vocals, I like to draw.

Talking about sports:

Sport is life. I work out in the gym. I have a positive attitude to sports.

The five things I can't live without:

Without a family, because a family is the best thing in life. Without technology, because they have our future. Without food, I love delicious food. And music, I can't imagine my life without it. Without inspiration, I love when I always want to create something.

You should message me if:

You should write to me if you are looking for love and are not afraid of difficulties in life. If you are a purposeful and responsible man. If you like to talk a lot, get ready! We will have many topics to talk about. I will be waiting for you, I believe that I will find the same love here !!