English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Kherson

Anna
Kherson
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 467483
Anna 26 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Turn your wounds into wisdom🌹

Looking for:

a man, whose word is a gold.

About me:

to be honest, I don't know how to impress you. I'm just a normal girl living a normal life. I like to work, but even more I like to rest after work) I like to cook, to travel, to laugh, to learn new things, to watch movies, to eat tasty and to do other normal things which everyone like) And what makes me unique? Well, I never give up. I never give up for real) I mean when I want something - I get it. I always rely solely on my own strength. I am my own Sugar Daddy) Unfortunately, I never had the opportunity to live carefree, I don't know how it is - to be loved and protected, but I really want to know. I want to meet a man with whom we will enjoy life and solve problems together. I need someone whom I can trust as myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

sincerity, sense of humor, empathy, loyalty.

My goals for the future:

to be a better version of myself.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I am living in Italy for many years and already visited a lot of European cities. Also I've been in Jordan, Turkey, Egypt... In future I would like to visit Mexico, USA (a lot of states) and Japan)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

the lifestyle of Tibetan monks.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

romantic films with Richard Gere, action films by Guy Ritchie, films from the 1980s and 1990s with beautiful landscapes and sunsets. I love Spanish music. Not much into shows and books...

My favorite food:

I like home made food the most. I have a lot of kitchen utensils which I like to use) When I have time I make cheesecakes, pizza, salads, cream soups and much more. I like traditional dishes, nothing extra spicy or too exotic.

Pets in my life:

have not at the moment, but in future I want to have a dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

if lying on the sofa and doing nothing can be a hobby - then it's mine) Also I really like to cook, travel, walk around the city, attend various courses and acquire new skills.

Talking about sports:

hate it. Really. But I exercise because I like to look good.

The five things I can't live without:

I can not sit still, because the first movement, communication with people, of course great food, shopping and phone))

You should message me if:

you want.

Job:

barista, makeup artist.