English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

36 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog

Krivoy Rog
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 591513
Last seen: Yesterday
Yuliya 36 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 🌼Do you see my bloom shorts?🌸

Looking for:

My goal is to find a sensitive, sincere, kind and loyal man. It is difficult for me to describe his qualities, but it would be wonderful if he shared at least partially my interests and we had common views on life and the future. I also like to just have a good time with a casual conversation. It seems to me that the main thing is to find common topics for conversation and to be open to the opinion of your opponent. I am looking for good emotions and hope for real love.

About me:

My name is Julia, friends say about me that there are no people like me anymore, if you want to be convinced of this, try to communicate with me! I am very cheerful, I can cheer you up in any situation, I am a loyal friend and gentle as a woman, I can listen and hear . I can read your mood in the eyes, or even one word that you utter ..... It's always simple and at ease with me. I am a sensitive, positive woman with a good sense of humor who loves sports and a sporty lifestyle. I don't have any bad habits and I love taking long walks around the city or having a lazy day with ice cream and watching my favorite comedies (Home Alone, Legally Blonde, Some like it hot) or dramas (Titanic, Where Crayfish Sing). I'm divorced but I still believe in love and that I will be able to find a soulmate on this dating site. At the moment, I live abroad, although I have lived most of my life in Ukraine. I believe that there are no obstacles to true love. Family and equal relationships are what I seek and what I hope to find here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, kindness, generosity, love to good laugh )

My goals for the future:

I wish to create family with decent man who can make me smile and accept my kid)

My travel destinations (past or future):

Want to travel and see Asia and Italy ) have been in most places of Ukraine and in Poland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My dream is to live in peacefull world, sing and develop myself)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Romantic films

My favorite food:

I love salad Oliv'e and also I love herbal tea

Pets in my life:

I have parrot whose name is Kesha

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My main hobby is sports. I like different exercises. A cup of fragrant herbal tea and an interesting book also help me relax. I like playing musical instruments and singing. I was told that I have a nice voice.

Talking about sports:

I love gym lead healthy lifestyle also love long walks

The five things I can't live without:

Family, friends, music, communication, food))

You should message me if:

You looking for a woman with bright and sensual personality


customer service manager