English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 144703
Last seen: Last week
Irina 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: The Girl with Broken Heart, Looking for Love....

Looking for:

I trust more in actions than words, so for me it is important that the man kept his word He had a hobby) I would be glad if he loved sports as I do. We could be together to watch sports games cozy evenings and cheer for our team. It is important that he had gentle hands, and he was an optimist, because I always try to find the best in everything.

About me:

I am lovely tender flower, this flower needs love and care of it's only the man! I am tender and gentle,sincere and honest , very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate... I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy.I am woman looking 4 man. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. My philosofy-smile to a world and u will get a smile from it in answer. I love Life... I love all, that makes sense…I love romanticism.... I love native... I love sincerity... I love a word «Love»... I love, when love a heart... I love, when all on a mind... I like to love and be sweet one...

My goals for the future:

My greatest goal is to have a good education and then to find a good, really good man that will love me and care about me, and I will give him the same!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

My future life - I like to close eyes and imagine how my house will become home and I will hear the lough of happiness there)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love read books, I prefer some classic literature, but I can not resist from reading psychological detectives! Also I love art - but not the modern one! And I know a lot of art for sure))) I am studied in the art school for a few years, so I know what I am talking about) Books - I love psychology, so I read a lot about it)

My favorite food:

Rolls аnd shish kebab))) I love all tasty food that will make my eyes rolled! I will love man that can make special dishes really strong)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am font of active sport - bollids! Cars! Mountaineering ! I am active as Hell ;)And I like to be at the center of active life, and surely I would like to share such pleasure with my man ;)

Talking about sports:

I really love sport and fitness, and I spend a lot of time in gym. I love to play with gymnastic ball - u know - this big one! And I know a lot of exercises on it! If u want I will tell u more about it ;)

The five things I can't live without:

+ Ice-cream))) Yes, this is childish - but I will kiss u 203 times a day if u will bring me the ice-cream! + Parents - their love and care give me so much strengths in this not so simple life. + Love - now I live without it and I wait for my King that will give this greatest present to me + Surprises - I love to make surprises for my beloved people and surely I like to be a person who get this))) + Hugs - I need not less then 10 hugs every day to feel myself happy - and what about u???

You should message me if:

You value beauty in woman as well as richness of her soul, if you like bright kind and funny people who doesn't like to play "drama queen":) And surely if u want to date european women ;)


I work in the bank and give some time for education, because I want to be a good specialist)