English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

25 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 700269
Last seen: This month
Kristina 25 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: If you are in an active search, do not sit but rather write to me. Look, I'm active too!

Looking for:

I don't care about your age, status and where you live... The main thing is that you are honest, smart and with a sense of humor. I like it when my man remains faithful and self-confident no matter what, but at the same time needs care and support from his beloved woman. The embodiment of strength and tenderness in a man is my ideal.

About me:

I am an affectionate and gentle girl, but with a very purposeful and wise character. I try to make decisions after weighing all the factors and do not like to take risks if the risk is unjustified. But there is one thing where I am ready to jump without looking back - love! I love reading, drawing. I'm a bit of a geek - I like comics and computer games. I don’t go in for sports professionally, but I like to keep my body in good shape. I really like the result - my toned body and flexibility. I have no children. I would like to have a family and children with my man. But this is not the main thing. I need a man for happiness and joy, for harmony in my soul and for female happiness emotionally and physically. I love life and I want to get more joy from it. I want to enjoy life with my life partner. I work as an assistant manager. I develop in my field of activity and in my free time I learn something new.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, openness and kindness

My goals for the future:

My dream is to create my own computer game

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

to create my own computer game

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

pop and jazz music, fantastic and horror movies

My favorite food:

asian food and seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Drawing, cooking, chess, computer games


Assistant manager