English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

49 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Svetlana
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 128108
Svetlana 49 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Christmas is such a holiday when you feel all the spiritual purity and harmony of the soul and the world.

Looking for:

On this site I dream meet someone special . Man with open heart , no metter how old . I believ in love in any age . With a great desire to meet a man with a sense of humor and ready for a serious relationship. Normal man who knows what he wants from life. Man who know how make women happy . I believ that happiness is in simply things . And I no need prince . I no need crown for happiness . Just tender words in the morning and tender kisses what I wish . All other we will creat together . Are you agree? Write me and lets make each other happy.

About me:

I come to site with big goal. I WISH LOVE AND BE LOVED. In life I am very kind and open person. I love help people may be thats why i chose my work . I know what I want out of life. I no longer 18 years old, I'm mature and fully formed personality. I ready for relationships. Ready to love and be loved) I'm ready to be the keeper of the family hearth) Are you ready for a serious relationship? Of course we are all in the soul, there are children and we want to love, affection and warmth) I hope that this site will get exactly that) I guess that's the only thing I miss in life. And you know what you wish from life? Are you ready share with me all your emotionce ? I can be kind listener and support my man in all . Just write me and you will understand whom am I . Im wait you so much my love one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Openness, charisma, sense of humor, kindness

My goals for the future:

I see myself happy with my man)

My travel destinations (past or future):

I dream of visiting many countries and I need a partner who would like to do the same))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like trance, pop music. I am interested in books aimed at novels, fiction. Movies as well as books)))

My favorite food:

Loved by many) but the more I love to cook)

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love baking homemade cakes, I like reading books in nature and outdoor activities with friends and family in a dark circle)))

Talking about sports:

I like sports and I would be glad if we found a common sport with my man)

The five things I can't live without:

without coffee) without my son without love

You should message me if:

because I'm real and I can make you happy

Job:

Medicine / Health