English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

32 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov

Belaya Tserkov
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 224522
Oksana 32 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Mood is to go to the seaside, lay on the beach and listen to the sound of waves.

Looking for:

I have a very definite purpose for dating. Not fo fun, nor for games. Just to find someone for long-term relationships. Someone sincere, honest, with a happy smile and sense of humor.

About me:

Did you look through my photos and now you are reading this? Be sure we already have something in common. Just like me you do not think that photography is enough reason for dating. So, whom did you see on the photo? In any case, it will not tell you everything about me. And if you feel that you want to know all these moments that photos in my profile did not tell you, just write me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I appreciate most of all those, who is sincere and honest. I don't like being lied to. And i don't lie to people.

My goals for the future:

tend to become a good wife, good mother, successful woman.

My travel destinations (past or future):

Did not travel much. Have been to Saint Petersburg, some places there in Ukraine. Dream to see the ocean and preferably with my man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

They are quite crazy sometimes))) Do you really want to know them?))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

have almost all songs of Imagine Dragons in my playlist. Mostly , i like to watch comedies. I like such romantic films like "Dear John", "The Notebook", "A Walk to Remember".... I dislike horrors.

My favorite food:

I can imagine my life without meat, but ....without sweets no)) Especially, if it is something chocolate)

Pets in my life:

I love animals. At home we have few cats and dogs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I like to discover something new. I adore reading books. It has been a great pleasure for me since my childhood. I like to spend free time with my family, my friends. I like nature, so very often i like to walk around somewhere in the park or something like that. And i like cooking) What would you like me to cook for you?;)

Talking about sports:

I like sport. Actually, i don't speak about some concrete kind of sport, just i do some exercises, trying to keep myself in a good shape ))

The five things I can't live without:

Family, friends, warmth ( I am rather a heat-loving person))), music, chocolate cakes with cherries^_^

You should message me if:

You like me;)


Teacher of French