English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Anastasiya
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 500699
Anastasiya 27 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you like my lips?

Looking for:

I am looking for honest, nice and attentive man. Men who like close relationships, touches, kisses and hugs. Man who know any compliments and know when to tell them. I am looking for man who will support me and will give his shoulder so i can put my head and enjoy evenings together. I am looking for man who like to do and accept surprises and man who not afraid of hard work and great pleasure. Try to be yourself with me I appreciate it very much and if you want to play some roles we will do it, but other place.

About me:

Simple girl from village who desire to find real love and real enjoy from this life. Nice to meet you and welcome to my page. I am totally dreamer and life lover. I think i was created not to suffer but bring smiles and good mood. I am hardworking and know the value of my work and work that people do around. I like to help, sometimes advice, if i know something. I am well educated, thanks to my parents and communicative, i can say that I am smart but not too much. I know how to be intelligent lady and how to hold hummer in hands and how to drive tractor and i am sure you will never be bored with me, I am creative and we will find many things to do together. And I very much hope you like to discover new things and want to try new feelings, because we are going to do that often.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

I like honest and funny people

My goals for the future:

I want to find real man and create strong and loving family

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to travel a lot if this possible

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

God and creature of universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like classic music, book about adventures and my favorite show is Friends

My favorite food:

i like pizza

Pets in my life:

love any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am good in cooking and dancing and little bit in singing

Talking about sports:

i like discuss popular sport events

The five things I can't live without:

water, food, dances, love, and kisses

You should message me if:

should massage me if you like to know me.

Job:

My job is very complicated) need to explain you privately.