English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 317142
Last seen: Yesterday
Nadejda 31 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Caress or squeeze? Which would you prefer?)))

Looking for:

I am looking for a real man who would conquer me with his mind, strength, creativity and active lifestyle. I want to travel with my man around the world. Mutual support is very important for me, because in difficult moments you don’t have to be rude .. It’s just worth hugging me and saying about my feelings ... I’m just a gentle hot kitty that needs a strong man’s shoulder and care ... To whom I can throw a leg while we sleep ... Muur. Ready to win my heart? Let me show you how to enjoy life.

About me:

For my man, I will become so dear that I can replace a mistress, friends, and family at some moments. I will be your world. My soul is open to new acquaintances and feelings. Desirable feelings of sympathy and love. I take care of myself. In the morning I have time to cook breakfast and go for a run. Isn't it cool? I am kind and sympathetic and put a lot of effort into my work. I work as a realtor. Helping people find a comfortable apartment. More precisely, I offer them my options ... When I come home after a hard day at work, I sew clothes. This is my hobby. I somehow accidentally started to do it ... If you are interested, I will tell you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

my man should be honest, smart and with a good sense of humor.

My goals for the future:

i'm ready to share my life with right man.

My travel destinations (past or future):

i have been in Turkish, China, Czech Republic,Russian. i would like to travel with my beloved man.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

my future goals.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

i like action films.

My favorite food:

European, Chinese.

Pets in my life:

i like animals.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

i like to meet new people and travel.

Talking about sports:

i keep active lifestyle.

The five things I can't live without:

real love, positive emotions, family and close people, traveling and new places.

You should message me if:

you are ready to share life with sensual and effective lady with a big... heart;)


real estate manager .