English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy

Alena
Cherkassy
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 1101315
Last seen: This week
Alena 20 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Love is first and foremost responsibility, and then enjoyment😘😘🥰😍🤗😏😉

Looking for:

I'm an animal lover at heart, and I have a cat, fish, and a hamster at home. Their companionship brings me immense joy, and I hope to find someone who appreciates and respects the love and care I have for my furry friends. Ultimately, my dream is to find a mature and loving man who values communication, trust, and emotional connection. Someone who can appreciate my unique qualities, support my dreams and aspirations, and walk hand-in-hand through life's ups and downs. If you believe that you might be that special someone, I would love to hear from you. A man who appreciates and encourages my creativity would truly be a great match for me.

About me:

One of my biggest passions in life is traveling. I love exploring new places, experiencing different cultures, and creating unforgettable memories. I enjoy working with my hands and engaging in creative activities like making beadwork. It allows me to express my artistic side and brings me a sense of fulfillment. My friends often describe me as caring, determined, intelligent, and blessed with a great sense of humor. I believe in finding joy in the little things and making the most out of every moment. Laughter is truly the best medicine, and I enjoy sharing smiles and laughter with those around me. Swimming is a significant part of my life, as it helps me stay active and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I find serenity and freedom in the water, and I would be thrilled to have a partner who enjoys staying fit and exploring new physical activities together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Kindness and honesty

My goals for the future:

Be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I would like to see the remote islands of our planet

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of justice in the world

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Comedies, fantasy, horror

My favorite food:

Asian cuisine

Pets in my life:

A cat, aquarium fish, a hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Swimming, walks

Talking about sports:

I like swimming

The five things I can't live without:

I can't live without pets

You should message me if:

If you feel you can do it

Job:

Florist Assistant