English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 715313
Last seen: This month
Anna 37 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: 𝙸𝚖 𝚗𝚎𝚠 𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎) 𝚕𝚘𝚘𝚔 𝚊𝚝 𝚖𝚢 𝚙𝚛𝚘𝚏𝚒𝚕𝚎😉 lets talk)

Looking for:

I am looking for a self-sufficient caring man who loves spontaneous travel and will enjoy pleasant life moments with me. Who likes to get the most out of life, will not pay attention to annoying little things, if any - and loves animals. A good sense of humor is welcome - because the one who manages to make me laugh will win me over for life!

About me:

I am a blonde of medium height, quite calm, but with a twist. Now I am actively involved in sports, I love to dance! I dance different styles, but I prefer the heels style. When I hear a beautiful track, I just can't stand still - I can dance in the street and in the car, I can't be stopped at this moment)) Shall we dance together? I like to cook dishes from different cuisines of the world, I love Japanese cuisine. I am a coffee lover, I like the taste of coffee - bitter, a little sour ... I take life easy, I realized that you should not waste your time on negativity and bad mood, because life is short and there is so much more you can learn and try.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Creativity Sense of humor Easy attitude Moral values

My goals for the future:

In 10 years, I would like to travel a lot to wake up somewhere in Tuscany and try delicious local food for breakfast with my chosen one.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I always wanted to visit America, drive it all on a trailer and spend the night in the most picturesque places where I want.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I love jazz music, a bit of pop I love 2000s songs, my favorite artists are Kylie Minogue, Madonna, Spice Girls I love films in the horror genre, my favorite films are Scream, Curse, Bell. I also love movies about dancing, such as Dirty Dancing or Step Up.

My favorite food:

risotto with seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I am an interior designer by one of my educations, but I love landscape design more. I like to visit different beautiful places with regular parks and enjoy the beauty that people have created with their own hands. I love painting, I draw well myself, we can try to draw together)) Maybe I'll draw your portrait))

Talking about sports:

I like to play tennis, I also visit the sports club regularly.

You should message me if:

you love to dance and travel))


medical assistant