English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

Alina
Nikolaev
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 366457
Alina 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Do you want something Hot and Spicy? Look and my Galleries!

Looking for:

I want to find a man as hot as me. I like men older than me, they can teach me a lot. I want to meet a sincere and loving man who is ready to love and respect me for who I am, and in return from me he will get my passionate love. I want him to support me in my endeavors and be an ideal man for me. I am ready to share all his hobbies and teach him something new.

About me:

I am a very romantic, kind, loyal, sincere woman who is ready for a serious relationship, passionate love, care, respect and honesty! Friends say that I am naive, because I still believe in true love at first sight! I am a smart and educated woman, and it is easy to communicate with me. People say that an ideal woman should be like a cooker in the kitchen, a lady in society and loving tigress in a bed, so I am just like that. I have a happy life, but I dream about a real love and passion in it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Most of all, I value simplicity and honesty in people. I like when it is comfortable and unobtrusive communication.

My goals for the future:

My main goal is a happy and strong family.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I really like traveling, I visited many beautiful places in Ukraine. I really dream to travel with my man in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I do not spend much time thinking and I do not prefer to dream a lot, it takes time that can be spent on implementing plans and goals

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to read books from psychology or scientific articles. I love reading forensics.

My favorite food:

My favorite food is meat.

Pets in my life:

I really want a dog.I think they are very cute. A couple of years ago I had a cat and I loved him very much.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

LOVE music, like to sing. I also love to cook, desserts the most

Talking about sports:

I love outdoor activities and sports. When there is a mood, I can go work out at the stadium, go around. I also love to roller skate.

The five things I can't live without:

I cannot live without my family, love, communication, delicious food, and the phone)

You should message me if:

you want to have an interesting chat, have pleasant time and ready for MORE.

Job:

teacher