English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 695053
Last seen: Last month
Inna 39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Status: why don't you think of me the way I think of you

Looking for:

Would it sound corny if I tell that I am looking for love? I have not loved lots of times in my life but I feel that my heart has a lot of love and passion to give to my future man! So I hope to meet the one who would handle all love which I saved for years inside my lonely heart...

About me:

I really think I am too kind. I never refuse to help my people! Sometimes people can use it, unfortunately... but I am as I am and I want to save the best qualities which were raised in me, I believe there are people who appreciate kindness. I was grown in a village, I am simple woman and I don't mind taking care of garden or animal. I am woman and I can be different! But never false and hypocritical, that is my taboo.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Be prompt. Value your own time and the time of others. Be prepared, organized and efficient. In disciplining yourself to be organized and on time you will experience less stress. When you are on top of things life is more enjoyable. Others will appreciate your sense of duty and trust they can count on you to be ready for any occasion.Be yourself and never try to pretend to be someone different and then I will appreciate it very much!

My goals for the future:

Family is an important goal in my life. To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family is essential for a person to feel happy. I’m sure that your family members are your best friends who will always support you, understand and help with advice. Family itself can be compared to a tree – its seed should find good soil and under favorable conditions it will grow into a strong tree which is firm enough to survive any storms and winds. But I think that all family members should make efforts to create such friendly family.I wish to develop myself in all spheres, may be even find new hobbies, I want to become better person everyday. And I came to this site with hope to find man with whom we can develop together.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I have been to some European countries but my dream is to visit Chicago Las Vegas and Los Angeles. I want to see with my eyes the cities which I have seen on TV only! and I believe it will come true soon!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

The only thing I spend time to think about is how to make my life better, more active and full of love and happiness! I want to live the best version of my life and share it with special man...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

It can sound strange, but I like action and horrors... too strange for cute lady like me?;) I can watch Scream (all parts), Insidious and similar movies for hours! I also have read all books of Harry Potter and Twilight. As for me, books always give more details than movies, so I prefer books better. You will always have something to talk about with me, no doubts;)

My favorite food:

I'm fond of healthy nutrition but I also think that juicy steak once in a while can make me very happy! I adore cooking soups and salads, if we talk about meat - I prefer chicken and turkey. I love tasty food and I don't care about extra weight, I have very good genetics and active lifestyle;)

Pets in my life:

I have very cute dog named Sparky, he is small part of happiness in my life! This cute creature looks at me with such loving and devoted eyes that I feel I will never be able to betray those eyes!

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Sports, cooking, spending time with close people just talking about nothing, walks with my dog and taking care of my body. I'm always open for new things and experiments as well;)

Talking about sports:

Sports plays big role in my life, I would say huge role! I like to have run in the mornings, I like to train my body even at home. I feel younger and full of energy after physical activities, so yes, I am sporty lady! I plan to learn some dancing in future too to impress my man with my plastic moves;)

The five things I can't live without:

My dog, my family, good sleep, Ukraine in my heart and faith in true love!

You should message me if:

If you are active, optimistic, willing to give and receive love and have open heart, please don't hesitate to message me!


car insurace agent