English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

31 years old Ukraine Poltava

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 131573
Last seen: Few months ago
Kristina 31 years old Ukraine Poltava, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

There are so many different men in this world . But i am eager to find the one who will make my life better. I want to change everything, because i am tired of being strong alone. It is vital to be with a true man who can protect and support you in various situatios. I am interested in making a strong family where kids will live in happiness.

About me:

I am a purposeful , bright and careful girl. I know what i want from this life and have lots of aims which i will achieve in near future. I am very creative and hard-working person , thats why i cant sit on one place every day. I can't help admiring nature's beauty. it gives me so many efforts and senses to live further. My family brings me up greatly. Thanks to them, i am so kind, careful anf polite. I know how a true woman has to behave with a man. I love charity. I do think that when we give cheerfully and accept gratefully, everyone is blessed.I like spending time with my friends. They can help me and support me in any situation. I can say the same about my parents, with whom I live. My mother is a very wise woman. She understands me. We are not only close relatives, but also close friends. We have the same favourite colours — green and blue. These are the colours of nature and the sky. My hobbies are to play football and perform on the scene. I even can't say how i am satisfied being an actress. This is a job which show my true human being. I often visit the theatre. I sympathize with the characters on the stage. I try to understand them and, finally, I find it easier to solve my own problems watching the play.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Really, i appreciate intelligent, well-bred and open-hearted people.

My goals for the future:

I dont have a lot of highlights. Really, I have to find a kind, positive, nice and gentle man who will have the same targets which i have. I am fond of travelling, so i want to see the whole world with someone to share all that with.

My travel destinations (past or future):

I am eager to visit The europe and The United States. But id love to travel with a true man who will show me the world's beauty.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I always think about everything , last year i have an idea that i have to change my life completely.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I am fond of good comedies and

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

My hobby is to cook and read books, magazines.

The five things I can't live without:

I cant live without my native people and strong feelings.


Hospitality / Travel