English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

55 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 390391
Last seen: Last month
Tatyana 55 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: Winter is a time of miracles, fairy tales, love, warmth, new expectations. Let's believe in miracles, because the New Year is coming soon.

Looking for:

I am a versatile, extraordinary cheerful person. I always try to be sincere and open with the people around me! And think I would like see this opennes in my man . I am ready to open any doors on the way to the stars with you. I am looking for the second half so that we can complement each otherI An interesting man to create strong relationships based on mutual understanding, support and love. Someone with whom you can talk on various topics and it will be just nice to be silent and look into each other's eyes)

About me:

Do you like experienced women? Since I am not a teenager, I am a woman who knows exactly what she wants from life and knows exactly what to do with a man). I had a relationship, and I know how to fill life with bright colors and preserve passion and love through the years. I want to meet a man who had experience, or has a desire to build something new. To go towards something new, unknown and just enjoy every moment of life and appreciate everything that surrounds us. For me, it doesn't matter what you had in the past, the main thing is what is in the present. And you are ready to share with me the joys and sorrows). I can actually be a good listener. Write me if you like my profile . I will be happy to get to know you better. Lets open our world .)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sincerity, honesty, responsiveness, friendliness, understanding

My travel destinations (past or future):


My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

My favorite books are Detectives. Movies favorite genre - melodramas. From my favorite music I prefer chanson, pop

My favorite food:


Pets in my life:

cat dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Free time I like to knit, cook a variety of dishes and spend free time with my family and my friends.

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

family, home, work, sport, hobby

You should message me if:

Because I hope that my profile here could interest your personality and you would be pleased to talk to me personally.


Primary school teachers.