English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 100193
Last seen: Yesterday
Olga 39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Status: summer cheer your mood?))

Looking for:

Someone who dont afraid feel real emotions, enjoy this life and can be good lover for me and could be caring father...

About me:

I love mornings....sun rays...warm sand...smell of cinnamon and tangerines...i never stand on one spot, always move forward, and i think that most people can be as happy as they decided to be.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Everyone will tell Honesty - and I will tell Kindness - this is all that base on it - the kind heart is so much more strong and golden that all treasures in the World.

My goals for the future:

I think that this is good and strong family, nice love for my child and sure love for me and my future man)))

My travel destinations (past or future):

I travel to Turkey and Montenegro - this was a nice trips and I really enjoy traveling

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I am not a much dreamer - I am person of action more, I prefer to do then to think about it, but as every girl from time to time I daydreaming about sweet hugs of man whom I will belong to the last point)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like psychology books, enjoy comedies like Pretty Woman, like Top-Model show and some Geographical shows.

My favorite food:

I adore seafood and all kinds of meat)) also sweettooth))

Pets in my life:

I have a nice cat - her name is Kitty))) She is very lovely and playful girl))) and I have 2 hamsters - I love to watch them play))) this is very funny))

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Cosmetology, gardening, painting.

Talking about sports:

I like to go to gym and I like to have workout - and I think that this is so nice always have fit and strong body, and what about u??

The five things I can't live without:

Hugs, Communication, My kid, Coffee, Work.

You should message me if:

You looking for woman whob serious in her search but simple in life, loves kisses, cuddle and intelligent communication.