English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Odessa

Mariya
Odessa
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 497917
Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

What I'm looking for is something simple is someone who really wants to be with me in many moments, because of the passion that I have drives me to do many things, but I just hope to share them with someone who wants to be with me I support myself in those moments, even if you may have more happiness to share with me those moments since we could do many things I look forward to your answer...

About me:

Loyal, quiet, balanced lady with good sense of humor. I like sports and dances, I used to do belly dance and also do exercises for flexibility. I am very flexible. I love the sea and often go to see it and to lay on a beach. Summer is my favorite season when I can show my long legs and my figure. I think that to look beautiful is a duty of a real lady because lady is a mirror of her man. Family and real srtong love are my goals in life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Sense of humor, sociability and respect.

My goals for the future:

Meet a man with whom I will be good and I will be happy

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit the USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of a happy family life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to watch horror and thrillers

My favorite food:

I love grilled meat and vegetables

Pets in my life:

Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Reading books and walking outdoors

Talking about sports:

volleyball and swimming

The five things I can't live without:

Self-development, communication, friends, good weather and happy moments.

You should message me if:

If you want to watch the horrors with me)

Job:

None