English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

44 years old Ukraine Kiev

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 230664
Last seen: Now
Tatyana 44 years old Ukraine Kiev, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who is lonely, and who will never qualify for a different type of woman, being with me. I want reciprocity, true and passionate love. For me, the ideal relationship is a perfect atmosphere in the family, when you feel comfortable going into the small restaurant together, and when you feel the same just sitting next to each other at the fireplace, hand in hand, enjoying the fire flicker in silence. He is a gentleman and his family all under control, he has a positive attitude towards life, has interests and passion. He is confident in his desire to build a serious relationship and willing to make the effort to succeed. I believe that the family should be able to compromise and listen to each other. Sometimes it happens that a man seeking woman, and she was very close, it is next to him and they shared a few pages online !! But in life there are miracles, and if they are destined to meet, then they will be together and live a long happy life!)

About me:

I am optimistic and full of energy. I know exactly what I'm looking for in this life. I want to create a family. Many beautiful russian bride use marriage agencies to find good, decent men. And I decided to try. Dating sites the best ways to find a decent pair for themselves, to create long-term relations between the two lonely hearts. The basis of the family should be respect, understanding and trust between me and my elect. I'm a sensitive soul, but when there is a need, I can be single-minded and determined. I can say that I am a woman, I know how to bring warmth and comfort to my house !!! I believe that my best qualities of intelligence, femininity and compassion for people, commitment and sexuality ... Agree? Smile My personality is pretty creative and curious smile.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Respect, responsibility, perseverance and humor

My goals for the future:

A simple woman's happiness - to wake up in the arms of the native men!

My travel destinations (past or future):

Enjoyment of the traditions of other countries. Communication with other people, hiking in the gallery, church, architectural places.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Classical music, jazz

My favorite food:

Fish, poultry meat

Pets in my life:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

I love traveling, so one of my interests is to discover new places. It would be nice to go by car to where I've never been. Skating is also my hobby, although I'm not very good at it. We have excellent open-air rollers.

The five things I can't live without:

Full sleep nature sport Books travels


Doctor - cardiologist