English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

43 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

Olena
Zaporozhye
We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 378925
Olena 43 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

A kind and generous man who has a sense of humor. Sensitive and understanding man. A man who wants to bathe in my feelings and care, to be loved and happy.

About me:

I am very kind and flexible. You can trust me in everything. I will always be faithful. I like to travel. My dream is to open my own business in the near future. I love sports, including extreme sports, tourism. I can play golf, billiards and bowling. As well as tennis. I can cook a lot of delicious food. I love the sea and sea air. And I love my children very very much))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Honesty, generosity, kindness, justice, sense of humor.

My goals for the future:

Traveling, my own business, favorite hobby, continuous development, happy and contented family

My travel destinations (past or future):

Turkey, Egypt, Europe, Israel, America and this is not the limit of my dreams))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

Beloved man for whole life. A house by the sea, my business, learning to ride a horse, jump with a parachute. I will be happy to take part in achieving your dream.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

Movies: Adventure, Comedy, Action. Books: science fiction novels, fairy tales, action. Music: rock, pop, trance, Italian music. Shows: Comedy show, The voice of Ukraine, Ukraine has talents.

My favorite food:

Ukrainian cuisine, Italian, sushi, the main thing is that it is tasty for both of us. I’m happy to learn how to cook what you love.

Pets in my life:

I love all animals, especially I love dogs, cats, horses, elephants and wolves.

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

Gambling (within reason), sports include extreme sports, dancing, cars, yachts, trips. If you love all this, then I'm your half. We have a lot in common and it will be very easy for us, comfortable with each other.

Talking about sports:

I love sports, swimming, rowing, all water sports, I watch football, I love golf, billiards, bowling, tennis, yoga, bicycle.

The five things I can't live without:

My children)) love, spirituality, delicious food, sea.

You should message me if:

If you are kind and generous. You know how to listen. You have a sense of humor. Sensitive and understanding. You know how to forgive. Want to bathe in my feelings and care, be loved and happy.

Job:

Economist
Need help?