English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 734389
Last seen: This week
Mariya 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

What kind of man am I looking for? Good question, but I think it is difficult for every girl. After all, each of us wants a prince on a white horse, so that he is not like everyone else. But in real life, everything is not as beautiful as in our dreams. And to be honest, despite the fact that I'm only 18, men managed to disappoint with their words or actions. So I decided to try my luck here. I am looking for a man who will discuss movies, series and cartoons with me. Who will write me good morning and wish me good night. I need a man who will be as a little crazy as me, with whom we will laugh from all over the world. A man who will be ready to support in a difficult moment, who will substitute his man's shoulder and next to which, I can feel like a fragile and tender girl. I need a real man who will make a cup of tea when I get sick and bring medicine. Who will love with and without makeup, in a beautiful dress and in an ordinary T-shirt with jeans, for whom it doesn’t matter whether I put on heels today or just sneakers. A man who will appreciate my inner world, not a candy wrapper. This is the kind of man I'm looking for.

About me:

My name is Masha. Here I am in search of romantic communication. Since childhood, I grew up as an active girl who haunted everything around me. I have always been interested in learning about the world and people. For example, when I was a kid, I used to climb trees or play catch-up in the yard with my friends. And now I love active pastimes, it can be a walk, a trip with friends or a trip somewhere. An unchanging tradition of my life was the summer holidays in the village with my grandmother, where I went to the sea and helped in the beds in the garden. Of course, it was not without a bunch of funny, strange and moments of sad stories. Also in childhood, I had many hobbies: drawing, embroidery, dancing and acting classes. But the older I got, the more goals and responsibilities appeared, and the less time I had for hobbies. Therefore, now I prefer to spend time reading a book, watching a movie, or having soulful gatherings with friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:


My hobbies and what I'm good at:

reading, watching movies