English French German Italian Portuguese Spanish

21 years old Ukraine Odessa

We have received documentary evidence verifying the following:
Name Photo Identity Date Of Birth Residential Address Telephone Number
ID: 497919
Last seen: Month Ago
Inna 21 years old Ukraine Odessa, European bride profile, step2love.com

Looking for:

I would like my man to let me be a happy woman next to him, I want him to be my support and wall. I am ready to follow my man to the end of the world, I am ready to follow him, I am ready to support him. I want to feel awe, passion, love, tenderness, care from my man and I am ready to give all this in return too.

About me:

I am a very cheerful person, I like to walk and smile at passers-by and see how their eyes become happy and their mood improves. I am a person with a big heart. I like doing good deeds and making people happy. People often see in me only my appearance, and I realized how important it is for people to see my inner world, my soul. I do not want people to admire only my outer beauty, my inner world is much more beautiful.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most:

Respect and kindness

My goals for the future:

I want to go to vocal courses

My travel destinations (past or future):

I want to visit Japan

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is):

I dream of a successful life and a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows:

I like to watch dramas and comedies

My favorite food:

I like to try different street food

Pets in my life:

Don't have

My hobbies and what I'm good at:

yoga and stretching

Talking about sports:


The five things I can't live without:

Without sports, the Internet, friends, family and fun

You should message me if:

If you are ready to love me every day.